Contacts

Every Season

Athletic Department Staff

Austin Goldberg, Athletic Director, agoldberg@peekskillschools.org

John Scivoletto, Athletic Trainer, jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org

Karen Siciliano, Secretary, ksiciliano@peekskillschools.org

Tim Murphy, Assistant AD, tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Anthony DiCuio, Assistant AD, adicuio@peekskillschools.org

Spring

Baseball

Joshian Fernandez, Varsity (Boys) Head Coach, jfernandez2@peekskillschools.org

Justin Maldanado, Varsity (Boys) Asst. Coach, coachmaldanado@peekskillschools.org

Ramon Searight, Modified Head Coach, coachsearight2@peekskillschools.org

Softball

Vernon Merriweather, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, vmerriweather@peekskillschools.org

Jessica Van Galen, Varsity (Girls) Asst. Coach, jvangalen@peekskillschools.org

Lanay Rodney, JV (Girls) Head Coach, lrodney@peekskillschools.org

Nigel Hatch, Modified Head Coach, nhatch@peekskillschools.org

Mike Holliday, Modified Head Coach, mholliday@peekskillschools.org

Flag Football

Tyrone Searight, Flag Football Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, coachsearight@peekskillschools.org

Anthony Turner, Flag Football Varsity (Girls) Asst. Coach, aturner@peekskillschools.org

Track

Will Diano, Varsity (Boys) Head Coach, wdiano@peekskillschools.org

Miranda Mattice, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, mmattice@peekskillschools.org

Oscar Moscoso, Varsity (Boys & Girls) Asst. Coach, omoscoso@peekskillschools.org

Joseph Tama, Mod (Boys & Girls) Head Coach, jtama@peekskillschools.org

Alexia Silva, Mod (Boys & Girls) Head Coach, asilva@peekskillschools.org

Pioneer Club

Christopher Kness, Boys and Girls Coach, ckness@peekskillschools.org

Delilah Kearney, Boys and Girls Coach, dkearney@peekskillschools.org

Fall

Football

Demetric Gardner, Varsity (Boys) Head Coach, dgardner@peekskillschools.org

Chris Moljo, Varsity (Boys) Asst. Coach I, cmoljo@peekskillschools.org

Matt Garrity, Varsity (Boys) Asst. Coach II, coachgarrity@peekskillschools.org

William Diano, JV (Boys) Head Coach, diano@peekskillschools.org

Mike Holliday, JV (Boys) Asst. Coach, mholliday@peekskillschool.org

Anthony Turner, Modified Coach, turner@peekskillschools.org

Tyrone Searight, Modified Asst. Coach, tsearight@peekskillschools.org

Cheerleading

Kiara Turner, Varsity (Football), Coach, Kturner@peekskillschools.org

Cross Country

Paul Piliero, Varsity (Boys) Head Coach, coachpiliero@peekskill.com

Katie McCabe, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Charles Fardales, Modified Coach, cfardales@peekskillschools.org

Soccer

Jon Iasillo, Varsity (Boys) Head Coach, jiasillo@peekskillschools.org

Jamie Guevara, Varsity (Boys) Asst. Coach, coachguevara@peekskillschools.org

Gabriel Cosme, JV (Boys) BLUE Head Coach, gcosme@peekskillschools.org

TJ Searight, JV (Boys) RED Head Coach, coachsearight1@peekskillschools.org

Anthony DiCuio, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, adicuio@peekskillschools.org

Jenna Burke, Varsity (Girls) Asst. Coach, jburke@peekskillschools.org

Charles Rice, JV (Girls) Head Coach, crice@peekskillschools.org

Joseph Tama, Modified (Boys) Coach 1, jtama@peekskillschools.org

Brandon Juby, Modified (Boys) Coach 2, bjuby@peekskillschools.org

Miranda Mattiace, Modified (Girls) Coach 1, klarkin@peekskillschools.org

Alyx Scapperotti, Modified (Girls) Coach 2, ascapperotti@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Nikki Brady, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, coachbrady@peekskillschools.org

Volleyball

Dennis Adams, Varsity (Girls) Head Coach, coachadams@peekskillschools.org

Valerie Boscia, JV (Girls) Head Coach, vboscia@peekskillschools.org

Nyrie Holliman, Modified (Girls) Coach 1, nholliman@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Winter

Basketball

Tyrone Searight, Varsity Boys, Head Coach, tsearight@peekskillschools.org
Daquan Brickhouse, Varsity Boys, Asst. Coach, coachbrickhouse@peekskillschools.org
Jayme Gooding, JV Boys, Head Coach, coachjaymegooding@peekskillschools.org
Tyrone Moultrie, Varsity Girls, Head Coach, coachmoultrie@peekskillschools.org
Nyrie Holliman, Varsity Girls, Asst. Coach, nholliman@peekskillschools.org
TJ Searight, Freshman Boys, Head Coach, Coachsearight1@peekskillschools.org
Nigel Hatch, Modified Boys, Coach, nhatch@peekskillschools.org
Lanay Rodney, Modified Girls, Coach, lrodney@peekskillschools.org

Bowling

Anthony Turner, Varsity Boys and Girls, Head Coach, aturner@peekskillschools.org

Cheerleading

Kiara Turner, Varsity, Coach, Kturner@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Alana Donabie, Varsity Boys, Head Coach, coachdonabie@peekskillschools.org

Wrestling

Raul Ortiz, Varsity Boys, Head Coach, rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Andrea Lee, Varsity Boys, Asst. Coach, alee@peekskillschools.org
Mike Telesco, Modified, Coach, mtelesco@peekskillschools.org

Track Indoor

Will Diano, Varsity Boys, Head Coach, wdiano@peekskillschools.org
Miranda Mattiace, Varsity Girls, Head Coach, mmattiace@peekskillschools.org
Matt Garrity, Varsity Boys Girls, Asst. Coach, Coachgarrity@peekskillschools.org