Contacts

EVERY SEASON

Athletic Director Austin Goldberg agoldberg@peekskillschools.org

Athletic Trainer John Scivoletto jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org

Secretary Karen Siciliano ksiciliano@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org

FALL

Football

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Demetric Gardner dgardner@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach I Chris Moljo cmoljo@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach II Andrea Lee alee@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Tyrone Searight tsearight@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach William Diano wdiano@peekskillschools.org

Modified

Coach Michael Holiday mholiday@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Varsity (Football)

Coach Kiara Turner kturner@peekskillschools.org

Cross Country

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Paul Piliero coachpiliero@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Catherine McCabe kmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Soccer

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Jon Iasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Jamie Guevara coachguevara@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach
Coach 2

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Jenna Burke jburke@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Charles Rice crice@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys)

Coach 1 Joseph Tama jtama@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Brandon Juby bjuby@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach 1 Karen Larkin klarkin@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Alyx Scapperotti ascapperotti@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Nikki Brady coachbrady@peekskillschools.org

Volleyball

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Patricia Johnson pjohnson@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Valerie Boscia vboscia@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach 1 Dennis Adams coachadams@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Kiara Maldanado kmaldanado@peekskillschools.org

Cross Country

Modified

Coach Charles Fardales cfardales@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org

Athletic Trainer John Scivoletto jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org
Athletic Director Austin Goldberg agoldberg@peekskillschools.org
Secretary Karen Siciliano ksicillano@peekskillschools.org
Equipment Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant AD Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org
Assistant AD Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org

Pioneer Club

CO-ED

Coach James Smith jsmith@peekskillschools.org
Coach Sal Dodaro sdodaro@peekskillschools.org

WINTER

Basketball

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Tyrone Searight tsearight@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Daquan Brickhouse coachbrickhouse@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Jayme Gooding coachgooding@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Tyrone Moultrie coachmoultrie@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Lisana Burnett coachburnett@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Head Coach Nyrie Holliman nholliman@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys)

Head Coach Nigel Hatch nhatch@peekskillschools.org 

Freshman (Boys)

Head Coach TJ  Searight Jr. coachsearight1@peekskillschools.org

Bowling

Varsity (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach Anthony Turner aturner@peekskillschools.org

Cheerleading

Varsity 

Sponsor Kiara Turner krobinson@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Alana Donabie coachdonabie@peekskillschool.org

Wrestling

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach William Thompson wthompson@peekskillschools.org

JV Varsity

Coach Andre Lee alee@peekskillschools.org

Modified

Coach Charlie Rice crice@peekskillschools.org

Track (Indoor)

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach William Diano wdiano@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Catherine McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Boys & Girls)

Asst. Coach Miranda Mattiace mmattiace@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Boys and Girls

Attendant Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org
Equipment N/A
Manager Jon lasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org

SPRING

Baseball

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Joshian Fernandez jfernandez2@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys)

Head Coach Sean Dwyer sdwyer@peekskillschools.org

Lacrosse

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Charlie Rice crice@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Brandon Juby bjuby@peekskillschools.org

Softball

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Jose Fernandez jfernandez@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Kiara Maldonado kmaldonado@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Head Coach Heather Ausiello hausilleo@peekskillschools.org

Flag Football

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Tyrone Searight coachsearight@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Charles Fardales cfardales@peekskillschools.org

Track

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Patricia Vernon pvernon@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Katie McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Boys and Girls)

Assistant Coach Alexia Silva Nuevo asilva@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach Joseph Tama jtama@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach John Kozloski jkozloski@peekskillschools.org

Pioneer Club

Boys and Girls

Coach Coach Sal Dodaro sdodaro@peekskillschools.org

Administration & Staff

Assistant Principal Student Services & Athletics

Andrew Colasuonno
colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 x1244

Athletics Secretary

Doreen Pinto
Pintod@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 x. 1269

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck
teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 ext. 1289